“Les Clefs d’Or” Award

Hôtel Majestic Barrière 24 March 2019 8 h 00 min - 17 h 30 min

Bookmark and Share

Anne Hollaender
Erik Montoya
Marie Voyer
Zaneta Kalinaite
Sahan Rubasinghe
Mauro Contino
Raphaëlle Grandgirard
Josh Blake
Claudio Heldt Alonso
Daniel Kamaku
Suebyos Suwanahong
Sébastien Clemente
Estelle Btaiche
David Turcsik
Zachary Serrano
Evgenia Zhikhareva

Dress code: Business attire – Congress badge mandatory /
The Award Committee will communicate time of interviews to participant who may join the Educational Day the rest of the time. /

As submitted to the Executive Committee in Seoul and on the occasion of the 90th Anniversary of “Les Clefs d’Or”, the Award this year is called in the name of “Pierre Quentin”.